Leveling System
General Information
  • All characters start at level (1).
  • When a character has gained the appropriate amount of experience needed, the character will receive additional stats which can be found in the character user interface menu.
  • At specific character levels, characters will receive additional abilities and skills which can be utilized.
    Characters will receive (1) mastery skill points at specific level intervals.
  • The Level limit is level (99).
Copy link